Once you have a View built, you will want to be able to consume it on a regular basis to take advantage of the most recent data. If you have created a View and simply saved it, you will run into an empty View on the Viewer like this:

To publish the View, go back to the Editor and click the 'PUBLISH' button. This will publish the most recent version of this View for anyone with access to it.

If you ever want to make changes to this View, your changes will be saved as a draft every time you click 'SAVE' and won't be reflected to end users viewing it until you click 'PUBLISH'.

Did this answer your question?